nadwate

QS

c.v. of teachers

Students sit Map

google scholar

Research Gate

Best Language Exchange Websites You Should Use

Scientific and academic research sites

journal of collage of language

2 exam

central library

Custom Box

collang news

Sedate scientific journals and publishing

Custom Box

toffel

                             

ducational guidance

                  
New Page 1

Google Scholar

syllabuses for acadimc year

                           

Guest Book

Site Search

Site Visitor

Site Last Update and Selected Times


Historical Overview of Human Revenues Administration Unit

 

    The Unit of Human Revenues Administration has been established along with theestablishment of the College, 1987. At the time it was titled as (Inner AffairsUnit). Later on its title was changed into (Administration and Personnel Unit).In 2008, the (Administration Unit) has been separated from the (PersonnelUnit), each of which had its own Director. At the beginnings of 2009 the Unitsof Administration and Personnel merged together under the title (PersonnelUnit), just like the other Colleges. On 10.01.2010 a University Order forchanging the title of (Personnel Unit) to (Unit of Human RevenuesAdministration) has been issued.

 

Dutiesof Unit of Human Revenues Administration:


1.     Planningand organization of the College administrative affairs, following up theirexecution, adopting the necessary procedures to achieve the best route forpracticing them, execution of the Law of Civil Service, the Law of UniversityService no. 23 of 2008, the Law of State and Public Officials’ Salaries no 22of 2008, the Amended Unified Law for Retirement no. 27 of 2007, the Law ofState Officials’ Discipline and its amendments as far as it concerns theCollege workers and its teaching staff members, and following up the orders andthe instructions issued by the Presidency of the University of Baghdad.

2.     Theissuance of the administrative orders that grant the College Personnel theirordinary and patience leaves according to their rights and in accordance to theprovisions of the Amended Law of Civil Service no 24 of 1960 and the provisionsof the Law of University Service.

3.     Theissuance of the administrative orders concerning formation (s) of investigationcommittees in case of any violation,  themembers of which are appointed by the Dean.

    The Section  of Human Resources thelatest technologies, are feeding the computer with the updated data concerningCollege staff and computer programs that facilitate achievement of work withoutreference to the records .

     

Achievementsof HumanRevenues Administration Unit

     The Unithas accomplished at electronic personal files of College staff within a recordperiod of time by the use of PDF system which keeps all the necessary documentsof the staff. They have also been kept on (HARD USP) and DVDs to refer to whennecessary. Age confirmation decisions according to provisions of Article (25)of the Unified Retirement Law no. 27 of 2006 have been made. The Section hasalso issued certificates and document approvals.

 

 

  



 

 






 




Chose Your Language

  
  
  

deen's speech

deans of collage

collage of languages library

Scientific journals

efficiency exam for computer

smart mail


Research published

Academic Program Description

museum of the university of baghdad

Iraqi National Library and Archives

Other Website Directory

projects of senior students


College Journal

                                



   

newspaper of college of languages


theses

               

ضوابط القبول

                   

form of teaching plans

Student Guide

Geographical location

Large Map View

اصدارات

ابداعات اساتذتنا

ندوتي

التصنيف العالمي للجامعات

استمارة الهوية الالكترونية

مجلة كلية اللغات

مكتبة كلية اللغات العامة

شؤون الطلاب

دليل الدراسات العليا

عناوين بحوث التخرج


تصفح جريدة اللغات

موسوعة اللغات

دليل المواقع الموحد

الطلبة الاوائل لكلية اللغات

تعلقات الزوار

البريد الاليكتروني لاقسام الكلية


احصائيات الزوار

آخر تحديث و أوقات أخرى


شعبة ادارة الموارد البشرية
 

مدير الشعبة : م. علي حسين عبد المجيد

 



لمحة تاريخية  عن شعبة  إدارة الموارد البشرية  

تأسست شعبة إدارة الموارد البشرية مع نشأة الكلية في عام 1987 ، حيث كان يعرف اسمها آنذاك بـ شعبــــــة (الذاتية) .  وبعدها تغيرت تسميتها  إلى  شعبة (الإدارة والأفراد) وفي عام  2008 انفصلت الإدارة عن الأفراد وأصبح لكل شعبة مدير. في مطلع 2009 اندمجت شعبتا الإدارة والأفراد بأسم واحد (شعبة الأفراد) أسوةً  بالكليات وفي 10/1/2010 صدر أمر جامعي بتغير تسمية (شعبة الأفراد)  إلى شعبة أدارة الموارد البشرية .



 

مهام  شعبة إدارة الموارد البشـــريـة :
    1. - تخطيط وتنظيم الشؤون الإدارية للكلية ومتابعة سير العمل فيها واتخاذ ما يلزم  لتحقيق افضل الصيغ الممكنة في ممارستها  وتنفيذ قانون الخدمة المدنية وقانون الخدمة الجامعية رقم 23 لسنة 2008 وقانون رواتب موظفي الدولة والقطاع العام رقم 22 لسنة 2008 وقانون التقاعد الموحد رقم 27 لسنة 2007 المعدل. وقانون انضباط موظفي الدولة وتعديلاته بقدر تعلق الأمر بالعاملين من موظفين وتدريسيين في الكلية ومتابعة وتنفيذ الاوامر و التعليمات التي تصدر من رئاسة جامعة بغداد.
    2. - إصدار الأوامر الإدارية الخاصة بمنح منتسبي الكلية الإجازات الاعتيادية والمرضية وحسب استحقاقاتهم  مع مراعاة أحكام قانون الخدمة المدنية رقم 24 لسنة 1960 المعدل. و أحكام قانون الخدمة الجامعية  والتعليمات الصادرة بموجبهما.
    3. - إصدار الأوامر الخاصة باللجان التحقيقية لمختلف الأسباب بعد تسمية السيد العميد او السيد المعاون الإداري اعضاؤها.
    4. - استلام البريد والمراسلات الخاصة بالكلية.
    5. - متابعة أعمار التدريسيين والموظفين حسب قرارات تثبيت أعمارهم الصادرة والمحفوظة في ملفاتهم الشخصية ومفاتحة رئاسة جامعة بغداد لغرض إحالتهم على التقاعد وفق قانون الخدمة الجامعية رقم 23 لسنة2008.  للتدريسيين وقانون التقاعد الموحد  للموظفين  وإصدار أوامر الانفكاك  ومفاتحة هئية التقاعد بعد تنظيم دفتر الخدمة ( تضم خدمته كاملة ) لغرض تخصيص الراتب التقاعدي .
    6. - متابعة دوام التدريسيين والموظفين وتنفيذ تعليمات قانون الخدمة المدنية بحق من ينقطع عن الدوام .
    7. - إصدار أوامر العلاوات السنوية لكافة منتسبي الكلية ( تدريسيين +موظفين ) كل حسب استحقاقه واستنادا إلى قانون رواتب موظفي  الدولة رقم 22 لسنة 2008 ومفاتحة رئاسة جامعة بغداد بأسماء المستحقين للترفيع لغرض إصدار الأمر اللازم بذلك بعد تنظيم خلاصة بخدمات المستحق للترفيع والمدة التي قضاها في تلك  الدرجة.
    8. - إعداد تقارير للمنسبين لتقييم أدائهم  سنويا ً.

    و تسعى شعبة ادارة المواد البشرية ايضاً على التطوير واستخدام افضل التقنيات الحديثة  في  ادخال المعلومات المتعلقة  بمنتسبي الكلية بأجهزة الحاسوب وبانظمة وبرامج خاصة لتسهل سرعة انجاز المعاملات  دون الرجوع الى الاضابير او  ملف الحفظ  التي تستغرق الكثير من الوقت.

     

    انجازات شعبة  إدارة الموارد البشرية

     قامت الشعبة بانجاز كبير وبوقت قياسي  بالأرشفة الالكترونية  لملفات الأضابير الشخصية لمنتسبي الكلية على الحاسوب  بنظام PDF  الذي  يحافظ على كافة أوليات المنتسب والوثائق المهمة و حفظها على HARD USP ) ) و أقراص DVD  ، والرجوع إليها عند الحاجة ،  وتم اصدر قرارات تثبيت العمر استنادا إلى احكام المادة (25) من قانون التقاعد الموحد رقم 27 لسنة 2006  .  

     

     

     




     



    اختر لغتك



       
       

    كلمة السيدة العميد

    عمداء كلية اللغات

    مؤتمر كلية اللغات

    استمارات الترقية العلمية

    السيرة العلمية للتدريسيين

    البحوث الرصينة المنشورة عالميا

    برنامج متابعة المناهج الدراسية


    اطاريح كلية اللغات

    موقع سمارت ميل للتدريسيين

    الباحث العلمي

    الباحث العلمي google scholar

    البحث في الموقع

    درجات السعي السنوي


    التقويم الجامعي


    جداول محاضرات الأقسام العلمية

            

    ترميز المقرر الدراسي

    خطة الندوات والمؤتمرات


    خارطة زوار الموقع

    شكاوي المواطنين

    متحف كلية اللغات

    دليل المواقع

    الموقع الجغرافي لكلية اللغات


    عرض خارطة كلية اللغات في حجم أكبر